Important Message
Parents' Information

School Organisation

Children are grouped by age in seven classes, together with a Nursery. There are two classes in each year group.

Year Group Age Range Key Stage Class Names
Nursery 3-4 Early Years Foundation Stage Little Discoverers
Reception 4-5 Early Years Foundation Stage

Jane Goodall

Thomas Edison

Year One 5-6 Key Stage One

Beatrix Potter

C. S. Lewis

Year Two 6-7 Key Stage One

Christopher Columbus

Amelia Earhart

With the exception of Nursery, it is intended that each class has a maximum of thirty children.